Opening hours Boutique-hotel Schlussel

We look forward to welcoming you to the Schlussel Beckenried!

Please find below our opening hours. On inquiry and possibility we will gladly open our restaurant for you.

table request

RESTAURANT OPEN
Wednesday - Friday 4 pm - 00.30 am*
Saturday 9 am - 00.30 am*
Sunday 9 am - 14.30 pm
*open for lunch on request only
Festive season 2019
Mon 23rd Dec Restaurant closed
Tue 24th Dec Restaurant closed
Wed 25th Dec Restaurant closed
Thu 26th Dec Restaurant open for dinner
Fri 27th Dec Restaurant open for dinner
Sat 28th Dec Restaurant open for dinner
Sun 29th Dec Restaurant open for lunch
Mon 30st Dec Restaurant closed
Tue 31st Dec Restaurant open for dinner
RESTAURANT CLOSED
Sun 12th Jan - Thu 06th Feb 2020 The hosts take a break
Mon 31st Aug - Wed 23rd Sep 2020 The host is on the hunt
OFFICE HOURS
Monday & Tuesday 9 am - 11 am
Wednesday - Saturday 9 am - 10 pm
Sunday 9 am - 2 pm

For reservations and information please call +41 41 622 03 33  

E-mail

For urgent matters or short notice bookings out of office hours please call +41 41 622 03 35